Big Kid Toys

Picture 2.pngSo… I got an XMods RC Car. I have to say that this is one fun toy. I have to shout out my buddy Jeff for the hook-up over at RadioShack. So, these cars have kind of a cult following. They are totally customizable. You can add faster engines, all-wheel drive kits, lights, sway bars, body kits, and all kinds of other cool stuff. I think that later today, I am going to go and pick up the stage 2 engine, and the all wheel drive kit. Make it go a lot faster, and drift a little better. Post coming after!

Big Kid Toys

Leave a Reply

