$45 For A Movie?

Picture 2.pngI admit, openly, that I love to ski. And, always trying to be as die-hard as I can, try to make the annual trip to the Warren Miller movie. More recently I have a hard time justifying spending $45 for two tickets to a movie… The only justification that I can find is that by doing so, I am going to get two free tickets to the canyons. So, is the value in the movie or the tickets? I suppose that people go for the movie, but, like me, appreciate the film, and then enjoy a day on the slopes as a wonderful result of a grossly overpriced movie ticket.

$45 For A Movie?

Leave a Reply

