You know what I like?

Things that are awesome. Just like my buddy Michael Bay. Watch here.

Sorry Allers…

One thought on “You know what I like?

  1. “something subtle from the heart of Utah” – that’s rich, Spurly, rich. I haven’t seen you in awhile and I miss our occasional “good-to-see-you-we-should-hang-out-sometime” conversation at the apple store. I am studying intensely for an exam, but needed a good break so I busted out the missionary journal. I flipped open to a page describing your Guiness World Record for Calories in a Single Burger King Meal attempt. I am convinced that the only thing that held you back was the fact that you only had a 20$ (?) gift certificate. You had the stamina and the drive, though.

    Hope everything is well, tell the wife hi. Do you realize how easy you are to Google? <– That’s probably what you’re going for. Good luck in whatever crazy scheme you are currently participating in during your free time.

Leave a Reply

